Executive Committee

PRESIDENT
Stephen Morris
Princeton University
Fisher Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544-1021
USA
Email: smorris@princeton.edu

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENT
Orazio Attanasio
University College London
Gower Street
London WC1E6BT, UK
Email: o.attanasio@ucl.ac.uk

SECOND VICE-PRESIDENT
Pinelopi Koujianou Goldberg 
Yale University
37 Hillhouse Avenue
P.O. Box 208264
New Haven, CT 06520-8264
USA
Email: penny.goldberg@yale.edu

PAST PRESIDENT
Tim Besley
London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE
United Kingdom
Email: t.besley@lse.ac.uk

EXECUTIVE VICE-PRESIDENT
Enrique Sentana
CEMFI
Casado del Alisal 5
28014 Madrid
Spain 
Email: EVP@econometricsociety.org

AT-LARGE MEMBERS

Daron Acemoglou (Term ends 2020)
MIT Department of Economics
Morris and Sophie Chang Building
Building E52, Room 446
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge MA 02142
USA
Email: daron@mit.edu

Dilip Mookherjee (Term ends 2022)
Boston University Department of Economics
270 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215
USA
Email: dilipm@bu.edu 

Whitney Newey (Term ends 2019)
MIT Department of Economics
50 Memorial Drive
Cambridge, MA 02139
USA
Email: wnewey@mit.edu

Rafael Repullo (Term ends 2019)
CEMFI
Casado del Alisal 5
28014 Madrid
Spain
Email: repullo@cemfi.es

 


Back