Nomination for Fellow of the Econometric Society

Monday, April 20, 2015

Please be reminded that the deadline to complete an online nomination for Fellow of the Econometric Society, including endorsements is May 31, 2015.

Any member can propose a candidate by filling in a nomination form and inviting endorsements.  For instructions, please visit .

Results of the Regional Standing Committee elections

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

We are pleased to report the results of the first elections of voting members of the Regional Standing Committees of the Econometric Society.  

The newly elected members are:

Elyes Jouini (Université Paris-Dauphine)

Simon Grant (University of Queensland)
Kevin Fox (University of New South Wales)

Europe and Other Areas:
Orazio Attanasio (University College London)
Barbara Rossi (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)