Australasian Meeting, Brisbane, Australia

Jan 5, 2002

The 2002 Australasian Meeting was held in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia, July 7-10, 2002.

 
Local Committee Chair

Allan Layton (a.layton@qut.edu.au)  

Program Committee

Ralf Becker, Queensland University of Technology, (r.becker@qut.edu.au)

Adam Clements, Queensland University of Technology, (a.clements@qut.edu.au)

Stan Hurn, Queensland University of Technology, (s.hurn@qut.edu.au)

Allan Layton, Queensland University of Technology, (a.layton@qut.edu.au)

Renee Fry, Australian National University, (renee.fry@anu.edu.au)

Vlad Pavlov, Queensland University of Technology, (v.pavlov@qut.edu.au)  

Program Advisors

Ron Bewley, University of New South Wales

Michael Drew, Queensland University of Technology, (m.drew@qut.edu.au)

Mardi Dungey Australian National University, (mardi.dungey@anu.edu.au)

Walter Enders, University of Alabama, (wenders@cba.ua.edu)

Olan Henry, University of Melbourne, (oth@unimelb.edu.au)

Paul Kofman, University of Melbourne, (pkofman@unimelb.edu.au)

Gael Martin, Monash University, (gael.martin@buseco.monash.edu.au)

Vance Martin, University of Melbourne, (vance@unimelb.edu.au)

Michael McAleer, University of Western Australia, (michael.mcaleer@uwa.edu.au)

Adrian Pagan, Australian National University, (Adrian.Pagan@anu.edu.au)

Pierre Siklos, Wilfrid Laurier University, (psiklos@wlu.ca)

Rodney Wolff, Queensland University of Technology, (r.wolff@qut.edu.au)  

 

Program

 


Back